Pastors

Pastors:

 

Chris Arbeau

carbeau@mansaskadventist.ca
Brandon SDA Church, Portage la Prairie SDA Church,
& Erickson SDA Church
Brandon, Portage la Prairie, & Erickson, MB

 


David Baker

dbaker@mansaskadventist.ca
Living Hope SDA Church & Biggar SDA Group
Saskatoon & Biggar, SK

 

 


 

Federico Cela

fcela@mansaskadventist.ca
Estevan SDA Church, Weyburn SDA Church,
New Life SDA Church & Maple Creek SDA Group
Estevan, Weyburn, Swift Current & Maple Creek, SK

 

Sethres Dixon

sdixon@mansaskadventist.ca
Henderson Highway SDA Church & Iglesia Adventista Nueva Esperanza
Winnipeg, MB

 

 


Joel Kim

jkim@mansaskadventist.ca
Lighthouse of Hope SDA Church & Winnipeg Korean Adventist Church
Winnipeg, MB

 

 


Ashia Lennon 

alennon@mansaskadventist.ca
Pinehouse Drive SDA Church
Saskatoon, SK

 

 

 


Ron Marshall

rmarshall@mansaskadventist.ca
Yorkton SDA Church, Quill Lake SDA Church, & Canora SDA Church
Yorkton, Quill Lake, & Canora, SK

 

 

 

 


Ricardo Mena

rmena@mansaskadventist.ca
Henderson Highway SDA Church & Iglesia Adventista Nueva Esperanza
Winnipeg, MB

 


 

Douglas Pereira

dpereira@mansaskadventist.ca
New Perspective Community Church & Humboldt SDA Group
Saskatoon & Humboldt, SK

 

 


 

Liviu Tilihoi

ltilihoi@mansaskadventist.ca
Prince Albert SDA Church, Shellbrook SDA Church, Nipawin SDA Church & Hudson Bay SDA Church
Prince Albert, Shellbrook, Nipawin & Hudson Bay, SK

 

Adams Babida

ababida@mansaskadventist.ca
Dauphin SDA Church, Winnipegosis SDA Church,
& Swan River SDA Church
Dauphin, Winnipegosis, & Swan River, MB

 


Melvin Bartley

mbartley@mansaskadventist.ca
Iqualuit, Rankin Inlet & Igloolik
Nunavut Territory

 

 


Waldemar Grenz 

wgrenz@mansaskadventist.ca
Pinehouse Drive SDA Church
Saskatoon, SK

 

 

 


 

Troy Guderyan

tguderyan@mansaskadventist.ca
Spirit of Truth SDA Church & Moose Jaw SDA Church
Regina & Moose Jaw, SK

 

 

 


 

James Kwon

jkwon@mansaskadventist.ca
Hill Avenue SDA Church
Regina, SK

 

 

 


 

Elmer Manzanares

emanzanares@mansaskadventist.ca
Transcona SDA Church
Winnipeg, MB 

 

 


Emile Maxi

emaxi@mansaskadventist.ca
Silver Heights SDA Church
Winnipeg, MB

 

 

 

 


Herbert Oliphant

holiphant@mansaskadventist.ca
Mountain Andrews SDA Church, Winnipeg Central SDA Church, & Pembina Valley SDA Company
Winnipeg & Morden, MB

 

 

 

 


Carvil Richards

crichards@mansaskadventist.ca
Victoria Ave SDA Church & Rosthern SDA Church
Saskatoon & Rosthern, SK