Churches & Pastors

Pastors:

Chris Arbeau

carbeau@mansaskadventist.ca
Brandon SDA Church, Portage la Prairie SDA Church, & Erickson SDA Church
Brandon, Portage la Prairie, & Erickson, MB

 

Adams Babida

ababida@mansaskadventist.ca
Dauphin SDA Church, Winnipegosis SDA Church, & Swan River SDA Church
Dauphin, Winnipegosis, & Swan River, MB

 

David Baker

dbaker@mansaskadventist.ca
Living Hope SDA Church & Rosthern SDA Church
Saskatoon & Rosthern, SK

 

Melvin Bartley

mbartley@mansaskadventist.ca

 

Roger Biscaro

rbiscaro@mansaskadventist.ca
West Park SDA Church
Winnipeg, MB

 

Federico Cela

fcela@mansaskadventist.ca
Estevan SDA Church & Weyburn SDA Church
Estavan & Weyburn, SK

 

Julio Davila

jdavila@mansaskadventist.ca
Victoria Avenue SDA Church &  Biggar SDA Church
Saskatoon & Biggar, SK

 

Sethres Dixon

sdixon@mansaskadventist.ca
Henderson Highway SDA Church
Winnipeg, MB

 

Troy Guderyan

tguderyan@mansaskadventist.ca
Spirit of Truth SDA Church & Moose Jaw SDA Church
Regina & Moose Jaw, SK

 

Joel Kim

jkim@mansaskadventist.ca
Lighthouse of Hope SDA Church - Korean
Winnipeg, MB

 

James Kwon

jkwon@mansaskadventist.ca
Battlefords SDA Church & St. Walburg SDA Church
Battlefords & St. Walburg, SK
 

Ashia Lennon, Assistant Pastor 

alennon@mansaskadventist.ca
Pinehouse Drive SDA Church
Saskatoon, SK

 

Scott Manly

smanly@mansaskadventist.ca
Pinehouse Drive SDA Church
Saskatoon, SK
 

Elmer Manzanares

emanzanares@mansaskadventist.ca
Transcona SDA Church
Winnipeg, MB 
 

Ron Marshall

rmarshall@mansaskadventist.ca
Nipawin SDA Church, Quill Lake SDA Church, & Humboldt SDA Group
Nipawin, Quill Lake, & Humboldt, SK

 

Emile Maxi

emaxi@mansaskadventist.ca
Silver Heights SDA Church
Winnipeg, MB

 

Ricardo Mena

rmena@mansaskadventist.ca
Seminary Student
Andrews University, USA

 

Dave Miller

dmiller@mansaskadventist.ca
Hill Avenue SDA Church
Regina, SK

 

Herbert Oliphant

holiphant@mansaskadventist.ca
Mountain Andrews SDA Church & Winnipeg Central SDA Church
Winnipeg, MB

 

Douglas Pereira

dpereira@mansaskadventist.ca
New Perspective Community Church
Saskatoon, SK

 

Lucian Poama - Associate Pastor

lpoama@mansaskadventist.ca
Pinehouse Drive SDA Church
Saskatoon, SK
 

Liviu Tilihoi

ltilihoi@mansaskadventist.ca
Prince Albert SDA Church & Shellbrook SDA Church
Prince Albert & Shellbrook, SK

Churches:

MANITOBA-SASKATCHEWAN CONFERENCE

SEARCH ADVANCED SEARCH DISTANCE SEARCH

  Congregations (45)  |  Back to Manitoba-Saskatchewan Conference
  •  Battlefords SDA Church, The, (North Battleford, SK)
  •  Biggar SDA Group, (Biggar, SK)
  •  Brandon SDA Church, (Brandon, MB)
  •  Canora SDA Church, (Canora, SK)
  •  Dauphin SDA Church, (Dauphin, MB)
  •  Erickson SDA Church, (Erickson, MB)
  •  Estevan SDA Company, (Estevan, SK)
  •  Henderson Highway SDA Church, (Winnipeg, MB)
  •  Hill Avenue SDA Church, (Regina, SK)
  •  Hudson Bay SDA Church, (Hudson Bay, SK)
  •  Humboldt SDA Group, (Humboldt, SK)
  •  Iglesia Adventista Nueva Esperanza, (Winnipeg , MB)
  •  Igloolik SDA Group, (Igloolik, NU)
  •  Iqaluit SDA Group, (Iqaluit, NU)
  •  Lighthouse of Hope SDA Church, (Winnipeg, MB)
  •  Living Hope SDA Church, (Saskatoon, SK)
  •  Maple Creek SDA Group, (Maple Creek, SK)
  •  Meadow Lake SDA Group, (Meadow Lake, SK)
  •  Moose Jaw SDA Church, (Moose Jaw, SK)
  •  Mountain-Andrews All Nations SDA Church, (Winnipeg, MB)
  •  New Life SDA Church, (Swift Current, SK)
  •  New Perspective Community SDA Company, (Saskatoon, SK)
  •  Nipawin SDA Church, (Nipawin, SK)
  •  Opaskwayak Cree Nation SDA Group, (The Pas, MB)
  •  Pembina Valley SDA Company, (Morden, MB)
  •  Pinehouse Drive SDA Church, (Saskatoon, SK)
  •  Portage la Prairie SDA Church, (Portage la Prairie, MB)
  •  Prince Albert SDA Church, (Prince Albert, SK)
  •  Quill Lake SDA Church, (, SK)
  •  Rankin Inlet SDA Group, (, )
  •  Rosthern SDA Church, (Rosthern, SK)
  •  Shellbrook SDA Church, (Shellbrook, SK)
  •  Silver Heights SDA Church, (Winnipeg, MB)
  •  Spirit of Truth SDA Community Church, (Regina, SK)
  •  St. Walburg SDA Church, (St Walburg, SK)
  •  Swan River SDA Church, (Swan River, MB)
  •  Thompson SDA Group, (Thompson, MB)
  •  Transcona SDA Church, (Winnipeg, MB)
  •  Victoria Avenue SDA Church, (Saskatoon, SK)
  •  West Park SDA Church, (Winnipeg, MB)
  •  Weyburn SDA Church, (Weyburn, SK)
  •  Winnipeg Central SDA Church, (Winnipeg, MB)
  •  Winnipeg Korean Adventist Church, (Winnipeg, MB)
  •  Winnipegosis SDA Church, (Winnipegosis, MB)
  •  Yorkton SDA Church, (Yorkton, SK)