Health Ministry

"Our Lord Jesus Christ came to this world as the unwearied servant of man’s necessity. He “took our infirmities, and bare our sicknesses,” that He might minister to every need of humanity. Matthew 8:17. The burden of disease and wretchedness and sin He came to remove. It was His mission to bring to men complete restoration; He came to give them health and peace and perfection of character." 

Ellen White ~~ Ministry of Healing, Page 17, Paragraph 1

 

Health Ministries Director

Glenda Nischuk

306.783.0078

betterliving2@sasktel.net

 

 

Health Ministry Links & Resources:

 

• Adventist Healthy Lifestyle Series http://healthyyakima.com 

 

• Adventists InStep for Life http://www.adventistsinstepforlife.org/ 

 

• Adventist Recovery Ministries www.AdventistRecovery.org 

 

•Best Weigh Nutrition and Weight Management
http://BestWeigh.comWeight 

 

• Black Hills Health and Education Center http://www.bhhec.org 

 

• Body Jones Wellness Ministries Website http://www.casiojones.com  
• A Better Way to Live http://www.itiswritten.com/betterway 

 

• CHEP Good Food Inc chep.org

 

• CREATION Health http://www.creationhealth.com 

 

• Full Plate Living - fullplateliving.org/ 

 

• HealthExpo http://www.healthexpo.org 

 

• Health Ministries (NAD) http://www.nadhealthministries.org

 

• General Conference Health Ministries healthministries.com

 
healthylifeinfo.com

 

• Positive Choices - positivechoices.com 

 

• Silver Hills Guest House https://www.silverhills.ca/

 

lifestylematters.com

 

• StepFast Lifestyle Series http://www.stepfast.org 

 

• The Bridge to Recovery 
http://www.thebridgetorecovery.com 

 

• Vegetarianism & Vegetarian Nutrition http://www.vegetariannutrition.info 
• Vibrant Life Magazine - vibrantlife.com 

 

• Weimar Institute http://www.weimar.edu 

 

• Win Wellness and Home of Hope- winwellness.org