Department & Support Staff

Department Directors

 

 

 

 

 

Education Director

Corinne Lindberg

306.244.9700 ext. 215

clindberg@mansaskadventist.ca

 

 

Youth & Communications Director

Sandra Wall

306.244.9700 ext. 214

swall@mansaskadventist.ca

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Treasurer

Malou Taer

306.244.9700 ext. 204

mtaer@mansaskadventist.ca

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Secretary

Aleisha Mazier

306.244.9700 ext.216

amazier@mansaskadventist.ca

 

 

 

 

Receptionist 

Marie Baker

306.244.9700 ext.201

mbaker@mansaskadventist.ca

 

 

 

 

Film Maker:

Ewerton Obadoski

306.244.9700 ext.218

eobadoski@mansaskadventist.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Responsibilities:

  • Service Records

  • Church Clerk Information

  • Camp Site Bookings:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Responsibilities:

  • Trust Services
  • Treasury